Car charger

MZQD100 mobile car loading machine for bagged cement is a new generation of conveying and loading equipment developed by our company on the basis of introducing advanced German technology. The equipment has high production efficiency, energy saving and labor saving, and its economic benefit is more than ten times that of manual bagging and loading. It is the preferred equipment for modern cement enterprises to load cement with bags.

Key words:

Car charger

Details

MZQD100 mobile car loading machine for bagged cement is a new generation of conveying and loading equipment developed by our company on the basis of introducing advanced German technology. The equipment has high production efficiency, energy saving and labor saving, and its economic benefit is more than ten times that of manual bagging and loading. It is the preferred equipment for modern cement enterprises to load cement with bags.
MZDQ100 mobile bagged cement truck loading machine is the key equipment used in the loading process of bagged cement in cement production enterprises. The equipment has a high degree of automation, and the entire loading process of unloading the bag from the upper part of the car is completed by one person. This product is also widely used in the transportation and loading of bagged and packaged products in chemical fertilizer, grain, feed and other industries.
The bagged finished parts enter the feeding belt conveyor of the MZDQ100 mobile bagged cement truck loader from the horizontal conveyor through the bag unloading baffle. The pallet part at the end of the car conveyor is unloaded and loaded into the car. The operator controls the unloading position and stacking height with one hand. With the other hand, the unloading height of the loading conveyor and the longitudinal position of the whole machine can be adjusted. Complete the entire loading process of a car.
During the longitudinal movement of the MZDQ100 mobile bagged cement truck loader, the bag unloading of the transverse conveyor must fall on the conveyor belt of the feeding conveyor to ensure reliable unloading and loading. The feeding conveyor of each car loader corresponds to receiving one or two lateral conveyors for unloading bags. Pay attention to the effective length of the feeding conveyor when ordering.
The longitudinal movement distance of the MZDQ100 mobile bagged cement truck loader, that is, the loader journey, should be selected according to the type of vehicle to be loaded. Generally, the length of the truck box is 7~12m, so the longitudinal movement distance of the type selection of the truck loader is 7 ~11m can meet the requirements. The conveying distance of the feeding belt conveyor is 7~18m. (It is determined by the corresponding receiving of one or two lateral bag unloading conveyors by the feeding conveyor.)
The name of the unit Technical parameters
Product model   MZDQ100-6 MZDQ100-8 MZDQ100-10 MZDQ100-12 MZDQ100-18
Loading capacity t/h 100 100 100 100 100
Maximum driving distance m 5 7 9 ll 17
Feeder conveyor bandwidth mm 650 650 650 650 650
Tape speed m/ s 1 1 1 1 1
Driving power kw 3 3 3 3 4
Loading conveyor bandwidth mm 650 650 650 650 650
Tape speed m/ s 1 1 1 1 1
Pitching Angle   5~35 5~35 5~35 5~35 5~35
Hoisting height m 2.35 3.15 3.15 3.15 3.15
speed m/min 8 8 8 8 8
Boost power kW 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2
Walking mechanism The gauge mT 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250
Driving speed /min 11.84 11.84 11.84 11.84 11.84
The largest pulley kn 12 12 12 12 12
Commend to destroy orbit   Pl8 P18 Pl8 Pl8 P18
Walking power kw 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2
Walk round number   6 6 8 10 10
Installation dimensions long m 12.7 16.7 18.7 20.7 26.7
wide m 1.4 1.4 1.4 1.4 1.4
high m l.5 l.5 1.5 l.5 l.5
Total installed capacity kw 7.4 7.4 7.4 7.4 9.2
The weight t 4.5 5 5.5 6 8
Material bag heavy kg <60
The car is high m ≤3.8

 

Related Products


Online Message

Submit

移动装车机

MZQD100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机,是在引进德国先进技术的基础上,我公司研制开发的新一代输送装车设备。该设备生产效率高,节能省力,其经济效益是人工运袋装车的十几倍,是现代水泥企业袋装水泥装车的优选设备。 MZDQ100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机,是用于水泥生产企业的袋装水泥装车工序的关键设备。该设备自动化程度较高,由一个人即完成由汽车上部卸袋的整个装车过程。本产品也广泛用于化肥、粮食,饲料等行业的袋装包装产品的输送和装车作业。

关键词:

移动装车机

产品分类:

详细介绍

1
  MZQD100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机,是在引进德国先进技术的基础上,我公司研制开发的新一代输送装车设备。该设备生产效率高,节能省力,其经济效益是人工运袋装车的十几倍,是现代水泥企业袋装水泥装车的优选设备。
  MZDQ100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机,是用于水泥生产企业的袋装水泥装车工序的关键设备。该设备自动化程度较高,由一个人即完成由汽车上部卸袋的整个装车过程。本产品也广泛用于化肥、粮食,饲料等行业的袋装包装产品的输送和装车作业。
1
  袋装成品件由横向输送机经卸袋挡板进入到MZDQ100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机的供料皮带输送机上,袋装成品件经供料、装车输送机的输送,到达装车输送机端部托板部位卸袋装车。操作工人用一只手控制卸料位置和码放高度。用另一只手可调整装车输送机的卸料高度和整机纵向位置。完成一辆汽车的整个装车过程。
  MZDQ100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机在整机纵向移动过程中,横向输送机卸袋必须落在供料输送机的输送带上,才能保证可靠的卸袋装车作业。每台装车机的供料输送机对应接收一至两条横向输送机的卸袋,订货时需注意供料输送机的有效长度。
  MZDQ100型移动式袋装水泥汽车装车机的纵向移动距离,即装车机行程,应根据所装汽车车型选取,一般货运汽车车箱长度为7~12m,所以装车机选型纵向移动距离7~11m即可满足要求。供料皮带机输送距离为7~18m。(由供料输送机对应接收一至两条横向卸袋输送机确定。)
1
名称 单位 技术参数
产品型号   MZDQ100-6 MZDQ100-8 MZDQ100-10 MZDQ100-12 MZDQ100-18
装车能力 t/h 100 100 100 100 100
最大行车距离 m 5 7 9 ll 17
供料输送机 带宽 mm 650 650 650 650 650
带速 m/ s 1 1 1 1 1
驱动功率 kw 3 3 3 3 4
装车输送机 带宽 mm 650 650 650 650 650
带速 m/ s 1 1 1 1 1
俯仰角   5~35 5~35 5~35 5~35 5~35
提升高度 m 2.35 3.15 3.15 3.15 3.15
提升速度 m/min 8 8 8 8 8
提升功率 kW 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2
行走机构 内轨距 mT 1250 1250 1250 1250 1250
行车速度 /min 11.84 11.84 11.84 11.84 11.84
最大轮压 kn 12 12 12 12 12
摧荐轨道   Pl8 P18 Pl8 Pl8 P18
行走功率 kw 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2 2.2
行走轮数   6 6 8 10 10
外型尺寸 m 12.7 16.7 18.7 20.7 26.7
m 1.4 1.4 1.4 1.4 1.4
m l.5 l.5 1.5 l.5 l.5
装机总容量 kw 7.4 7.4 7.4 7.4 9.2
整机重量 t 4.5 5 5.5 6 8
物料袋重 kg <60
车高 m ≤3.8

 

相关产品


< 1234...40 > 前往

Online Message

Submit